Pacific Region

The Pacific Region is comprised of the following states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Pacific Regional Vice President: Maria Kreneck glenmarheather :At; yahoo :dot; com

Local Societies:

Northern California Daffodil Society
Events: 2 Daffodil Shows: Alden Lane Nursery in Livermore and Ironstone Vineyards in Murphys
Spring party, Fall Bulb Sale at Alden Lane Nursery, Livermore, and newsletters
Provide speakers for your next gardening event.
Dues: $15.00/year (includes all in household)
Contact: Melissa Reading NCDS :dot; Membership :At; gmail :dot; com


Oregon Daffodil Society
Events: 2 daffodil shows, bulb raffle/sale
Dues: $8 Ind, $13 Family
Contact: Margaret Pansegrau jmpanse :At; hughes :dot; net