New England Region

The New England Region is comprised of the following states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

New England Regional Vice President:   Mary Malavase mmalavase :At; comcast :dot; net

Local Societies:

Atkinson Garden Club
3 Forest Road
Atkinson, NH 03811
Contact: Linda Jette, President,

email: ljette :At; myfairpoint :dot; net

tel: (603) 489-8327

Greenwich Daffodil Society
Events: daffodil show
Dues: $25
Contact: Susan Schieffelin, President,

email: greenwichdaffodilsociety :At; gmail :dot; com

tel: (203) 861-4130